Zumba

Themed Image2

Zumba Classes


Tong Sports Centre on a Tuesday evening

19:30pm-20:30pm.

 

Cleckheaton Town Hall on a Wednesday evening

19:00pm-20:00pm

 

 

 

Zumba Timetable


Tong Sports Centre
7.30 – 8.30pm

 

Cleckheaton Town Hall
7:00 – 8:00pm

Tuesday 11/1/2011

 

Wednesday 12/1/2011

Tuesday 18/1/2011

 

Wednesday 19/1/2011

Tuesday 25/1/2011

 

Wednesday 26/1/2011

Tuesday 1/2/2011

 

Wednesday 2/2/2011

Tuesday 8/2/2011

 

Wednesday 9/2/2011

Tuesday 15/2/2011

 

Wednesday 16/2/2011

Tuesday 22/2/2011

 

Wednesday 23/2/2011

Tuesday 1/3/2011

 

Wednesday 2/3/2011

Tuesday 8/3/2011

 

Wednesday 9/3/2011 TOWN HALL CLOSED

Tuesday 15/3/2011

 

Wednesday 16/3/2011

Tuesday 22/3/2011

 

Wednesday 23/3/2011

Tuesday 29/3/2011

 

Wednesday 30/3/2011

Tuesday 5/4/2011

 

Wednesday 6/4/2011

Tuesday 12/4/2011

 

Wednesday 13/4/2011 TOWN HALL CLOSED

Tuesday 19/4/2011

 

Wednesday 20/4/2011

Tuesday 26/4/2011 TONG CLOSED

 

Wednesday 27/4/2011

Tuesday 3/5/2011

 

Wednesday

Tuesday 10/5/2011

 

Wednesday 11/5/2011

Tuesday 17/5/2011

 

Wednesday 18/5/2011 TOWN HALL CLOSED

Tuesday 24/5/2011

 

Wednesday 25/5/2011

Tuesday 31/5/2011

 

Wednesday 1/6/2011

Tuesday 7/6/2011

 

Wednesday 8/6/2011

Tuesday 14/6/2011

 

Wednesday 15/6/2011 TOWN HALL CLOSED

Tuesday 21/6/2011

 

Wednesday 22/6/2011

Tuesday 28/6/2011

 

Wednesday 29/6/2011

Tuesday 5/7/2011

 

Wednesday 6/7/2011

Tuesday 12/7/2011

 

Wednesday 13/7/2011

Tuesday 19/7/2011

 

Wednesday 20/7/2011

Tuesday 26/7/2011

 

Wednesday 27/7/2011

Tuesday 2/8/2011

 

Wednesday 3/8/2011

Tuesday 9/8/2011

 

Wednesday 10/8/2011

Tuesday 16/8/2011

 

Wednesday 17/8/2011

Tuesday 23/8/2011

 

Wednesday 24/8/2011

Tuesday 30/8/2011

 

Wednesday 31/8/2011

Tuesday 6/9/2011

 

Wednesday 7/9/2011

Tuesday 13/9/2011

 

Wednesday 14/9/2011

Tuesday 20/9/2011

 

Wednesday 21/9/2011

Tuesday 27/9/2011

 

Wednesday 28/9/2011

Tuesday 4/10/2011

 

Wednesday 5/10/2011

Tuesday 11/10/2011

 

Wednesday 12/10/2011

Tuesday 18/10/2011

 

Wednesday 19/10/2011

Tuesday 25/10/2011

 

Wednesday 26/10/2011

Tuesday 1/11/2011

 

Wednesday 2/11/2011

Tuesday 8/11/2011

 

Wednesday 9/11/2011

Tuesday 15/11/2011

 

Wednesday 16/11/2011 TOWN HALL CLOSED

Tuesday 22/11/2011

 

Wednesday 23/11/2011 TOWN HALL CLOSED

Tuesday 29/11/2011

 

Wednesday 30/11/2011 TOWN HALL CLOSED

Tuesday 6/12/2011

 

Wednesday 7/12/2011

Tuesday 13/12/2011

 

Wednesday 14/12/2011 TOWN HALL CLOSED

Tuesday 20/12/2011

 

Wednesday 21/12/2011

Tuesday 27/12/2011 TONG CLOSED

 

Wednesday 28/12/2011 TOWN HALL CLOSED